LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 16.5

Help for FERRET-SEARCH Archives


FERRET-SEARCH Archives

FERRET-SEARCH Archives


November 1989


View:

Show Author | Hide Author

LISTSERV Archives

LISTSERV Archives

FERRET-SEARCH Home

FERRET-SEARCH Home

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Size

New Ferret Group in Canada

Chris R. Lewis

Mon, 4 Dec 1989 11:48:19 -0500

17 lines

Re: Ferret Mailing List: Issue 090 and Calif. Legalization

Sooz Anon

Thu, 30 Nov 1989 17:45:12 -0500

17 lines

Re: Ferret Mailing List: Issue 090

Shadow Anon

Wed, 29 Nov 1989 16:30:54 -0500

27 lines

Mourning

Len Bliss

Wed, 29 Nov 1989 14:42:07 -0500

52 lines

Ferret Litter Material

Chris R. Lewis

Tue, 28 Nov 1989 19:10:04 -0500

19 lines

re: Ferret Mailing List: Issue 088

Chip Gallo

Tue, 28 Nov 1989 13:58:00 -0500

31 lines

Re: Ferret Mailing List: Issue 086

Tigger Anon

Tue, 28 Nov 1989 00:20:12 -0500

55 lines

New Member Introduction

Debbie Maddix

Mon, 27 Nov 1989 11:09:57 -0500

14 lines

Re: Ferret Mailing List Lossage.

Joyce L. King

Sat, 18 Nov 1989 08:58:22 -0500

36 lines

New Member Introduction

Drue

Fri, 17 Nov 1989 15:12:30 -0500

19 lines

American Ferret Magazine demise

Chip Gallo

Fri, 17 Nov 1989 08:27:00 -0500

28 lines

small furry critters

Amqueue Anon

Thu, 16 Nov 1989 09:43:17 -0500

61 lines

A "Business of Ferrets"

Steve & Suki Crandall

Tue, 14 Nov 1989 19:31:44 -0500

21 lines

American Ferret Magazine and Suggestion re: Ferret Litter Material

Paul Kenyon

Mon, 13 Nov 1989 22:11:41 -0600

23 lines

Re: Ferret Questions

Michael McClennen

Wed, 08 Nov 1989 09:35:43 -0500

35 lines

New Member Introduction

Michael McClennen

Mon, 6 Nov 1989 11:32:34 -0500

12 lines

Ferret Questions

Tom M. Godbold

Sat, 28 Oct 1989 13:07:48 -0500

46 lines

Archives are current through August 2014.

Note these archives are not updated daily! Currently all past issues are available to search from the FML's inception in 1987 through 31 June 2014. Newer issues will be added every couple of months.




 For comments or suggestions, or to subscribe to the Ferret Mailing List, please email ferret-L-request@listserv.ferretmailinglist.org

 For much more ferret information, a good list of places to visit can be found at The International Ferret Congress Critical Links section.


LISTSERV.FERRETMAILINGLIST.ORG

Secured by F-Secure Anti-Virus CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager